PLAZA RIVE-SUD

Located in a lush and green area in La Prairie, just outside Montreal, Plaza Rive-Sud allows you to meet and greet with up to 1300 guests for festive or corporate events.

Gourmet cuisine and well-trained staff will make your event stress-free. Plaza Rive-Sud welcomes you in its elegant and modern décor. Parking is readily available!

contact

PLAZA RIVE-SUD

500 avenue Du Golf, La Prairie, QC, J5R 0A5

T: 514-877-5525

info@plazarivesud.com

plazarivesud.com

A sense for an unforgettable experience

Our 7 halls can change according to the number of your guests, your type of event and your needs in multimedia equipment.

Enjoy the convenience of our services in event planning. A skilled planner will be assigned to take care of every detail to ensure the success of your gathering.

Furthermore, our halls have access to a grand terrace. Abundant fenestration welcomes in natural light, which is perfect for great pictures! Your guests won’t hesitate to take selfies and promote your #event!

Take a look at our splendid reception halls! 

GRAND HÉRON HALL

The Grand Héron hall is the perfect place to welcome a large number of guests. With its unique architectural design, high ceilings, fenestration and beautiful chandeliers, this hall will set the mood for a sophisticated and chic evening. Enjoy our private bar and adjoining terrace for a more exclusive event.

HÉRON IMPÉRIAL HALL

This hall boasts a classic and elegant decor with its rich woodwork, high coffered ceilings, beautiful fenestration, and large dance floor. Your guests can also enjoy a gorgeous terrace with water gardens during your cocktail reception.

HÉRON CENDRÉ ET AGAMI HALLS

Host any one of your events in a warm and intimate setting. Perfect for business meetings and presentations, this hall has no windows but comes with adjustable lighting.
The room can be split into two spaces to suit your needs with an integrated movable wall.

HÉRON VERT ET À TÊTE BLANCHE HALLS

This stunning hall will charm you with its fenestration more than twenty feet high, revealing stunning views and abundant natural lighting. To catch a breath of fresh air, head over to Héron Vert hall’s adjoining private terrace and enjoy our flower-filled spaces. The room can be split into two spaces to suit your needs with an integrated movable wall.

GRAND COIFFÉ HALL

Thanks to its natural lighting and generous fenestration, the Héron Coiffé hall is all about convenience and elegance rolled into one. Ideal for a variety of receptions, this hall comes with a bar and a private terrace with a marquee.

TERRACES AND OUTDOOR GARDENS

Plaza Rive-Sud puts its enchanting outdoor settings at your disposal, including four incredible private terraces lined with flowers and surrounded by water. Our guests can also choose to have access to a lovely ceremonial garden where they can celebrate the big day out in nature. We believe that these delicate attentions will create a breathtaking experience.

LOBBY AREA

As soon as you set foot inside, you will be impressed by our huge lobby of over 6,000 sq. ft. Uniquely designed soaring ceilings and an impressive central bar are sure to please your guests.

SEE
THE
PLANS

Want to see what the room looks like on paper? See the full specifications of our spaces in the document below.

Don’t hesitate to contact us!

Plan your next unforgettable event with us!

PLAZA RIVE-SUD

Située dans un chic secteur verdoyant à La Prairie, donc très accessible pour les montréalais, Plaza Rive-Sud vous permet d’accueillir jusqu’à 1300 personnes pour vos événements festifs ou corporatifs.

Convivialité, gastronomie et service impeccable assurés, Plaza Rive-Sud vous reçoit dans un décor moderne et élégant. Sans soucis pour le stationnement!

contact

PLAZA RIVE-SUD

500, avenue Du Golf, La Prairie, QC, J5R 0A5

T: 514-877-5525

info@plazarivesud.com

plazarivesud.com

Un sens pour l’inoubliable

Nos 7 salles se modifient selon le nombre de vos invités et vos besoins en équipements multimédias.

Profitez de notre service intégral en planification et en coordination. Une personne attitrée à votre événement veillera à chaque détail pour vous assurer un succès mémorable.

Vous aimerez nos salles qui donnent sur la grande terrasse et vous font profiter de la lumière naturelle. C’est idéal pour les selfies pris durant votre #événement !

JETEZ UN COUP D’ŒIL À NOTRE MAGNIFIQUE OFFRE DE SALLES DE RÉCEPTION! 

GRAND HÉRON

Parfaite pour accueillir vos nombreux convives, la salle Grand Héron possède un design architectural unique. Ses hauts plafonds, sa fenestration et ses magnifiques lustres permettent de créer une ambiance chic et sophistiquée. Profitez d’un bar privé et de la terrasse adjacente pour rendre votre événement exclusif.

HÉRON IMPÉRIAL

Cette salle offre un décor classique et élégant avec ses boiseries, ses hauts plafonds à caissons, une magnifique fenestration, ainsi qu’un vaste plancher de danse. Lors de votre cocktail, vos invités pourront également profiter d’une splendide terrasse avec jardins d’eau.

HÉRON CENDRÉ ET AGAMI

C’est dans une ambiance feutrée et chaleureuse, que cette salle vous accueille pour vos divers événements. Ne possédant pas de fenêtres mais munie d’un éclairage ajustable, celle-ci est idéale pour vos projections ou vos réunions d’affaires. Un mur amovible intégré permet de diviser la salle en deux, selon vos besoins.

HÉRON VERT ET À TÊTE BLANCHE

Cette salle grandiose vous charmera avec sa fenestration de plus de vingt pieds de haut, offrant une magnifique vue et une lumière naturelle abondante. La terrasse privée adjacente à la salle Héron Vert vous permettra d’apprécier nos espaces fleuris, pour une pause rafraîchissante. Un mur amovible intégré permet de diviser la salle en deux, selon vos besoins.

HÉRON COIFFÉ

La salle Héron Coiffé offre confort et élégance avec une luminosité naturelle et une fenestration généreuse. Dotée d’un bar et d’une terrasse privée avec chapiteau, cette salle est idéale pour organiser vos diverses réceptions.

TERRASSES ET JARDINS EXTÉRIEURS

Plaza Rive-Sud possède un environnement extérieur enchanteur, dont quatre magnifiques terrasses privées bordées de fleurs et d’eau. De plus, un charmant jardin de cérémonie est aménagé de sorte à ce que vous célébriez votre grand jour en nature. Ces atouts feront de votre événement une expérience hors du commun.

HALL D’ACCUEIL

Dès votre arrivée, vous serez impressionné par l’immensité de notre hall d’accueil d’une superficie de plus de 6 000 pieds carrés. Doté de plafonds vertigineux au design sophistiqué et d’un bar central imposant, notre complexe a tout pour séduire vos invités.

VOIR
LES
PLANS

Vous voulez voir à quoi ressemble la salle qui vous intéresse sur papier? Consultez les spécifications complètes de nos espaces dans le document ci-dessous.

N’HÉSITEZ PAS À NOUS CONTACTER

Planifiez votre événement inoubliable dès maintenant!