LA BULLERIE

Formerly known as La Roche des Brises, the estate located in St-Joseph-du-Lac in the Laurentians is transformed into 2017 to become La Bullerie, the first vineyard specialized in sparkling wines in Quebec.

Beyond the viticulture aspect, La Bullerie is also a unique event space offering an exceptional rural setting. A vast and splendid property in nature that promises you unforgettable memories with your loved ones.

Amaze your guests by organizing your next event away from the urban buzz.

The success of your event is what matters most to us

contact

LA BULLERIE

2007, Chemin Principal, Saint-Joseph-du-Lac, QC, J0N 1M0

T: 450-472-2722

Événements privés : rsvp@labullerie.com
Informations générales / Événements corporatifs : info@labullerie.com

www.labullerie.com

A sense for an unforgettable experience

Our two rooms and our large terrace allow you to gather up to 250 people, both for corporate and festive events. During the summer season, you can also enjoy our tent for a business picnic or family reunion.

La Bullerie offers you an integral service in event planning and coordination. A dedicated person will take care of every detail to ensure you a successful event.

TAKE A LOOK AT OUR BEAUTIFUL OFFER OF RECEPTION ROOMS!

BANQUET

Renowned for its solid wood bar, its bubble chandeliers and its vineyard views, our banquet room welcomes your private and corporate events in a warm, rustic and chic atmosphere.

Restaurant

From white to red, La Bullerie combines modern and traditional production methods to create unique and balanced products that perfectly represent the richness of our soils. Our gourmet menu made with local ingredients, matching perfectly with our wine houses, can also be personalized according to your specific requests.

terrasse – chapiteau

It is always more magical to celebrate outdoors! During the summer season, our tent in nature is the ideal place for a wedding, a family reunion or a corporate picnic. Also enjoy our beautiful terrace with a breathtaking view for a cocktail!

It is also possible to take a guided tour of the vineyard, tasting the various products, or participate in our festive weekend brunches! For more information, please visit the full website of La Bullerie.

SEE
THE
PLANS

Want to see what the room looks like on paper? See the full specifications of our spaces in the document below.

A culinary experience
beyond your expectations!

From a business luncheon to a grand gala dinner, our chef and his team will prepare tasty gourmet meals to your liking. Although we specialize in Mediterranean cuisine, we can easily create your perfect personalized menu.

Professional waiting staff will take care of your every need.

www.labullerie.com

Don’t hesitate to contact us!

Plan your next unforgettable event with us!

LA BULLERIE

Autrefois connu sous le nom La Roche des Brises, le domaine situé à St-Joseph-du-Lac dans les Laurentides se transforme en 2017 pour devenir La Bullerie, le premier vignoble spécialisé en vins mousseux au Québec.

Au-delà de l’aspect vinicole, La Bullerie est également un espace événementiel unique offrant un cadre champêtre exceptionnel. Une vaste et splendide propriété en nature qui vous promet des souvenirs mémorables avec vos proches.

Épatez vos convives en organisant votre prochain événement à l’abri du bourdonnement urbain.

La réussite de votre événement nous tient à coeur

entrez en contact avec

LA BULLERIE

2007, Chemin Principal, Saint-Joseph-du-Lac, QC, J0N 1M0

T: 450-472-2722

Événements privés : rsvp@labullerie.com
Informations générales / Événements corporatifs : info@labullerie.com

www.labullerie.com

un sens pour l’inoubliable

Nos deux salles et notre grande terrasse vous permettent de rassembler jusqu’à 250 personnes, tant pour un événement corporatif que festif. Durant la saison estivale, profitez de notre chapiteau à l’occasion d’un pique-nique d’affaires ou une réunion familiale.

La Bullerie vous offre un service intégral en planification et en coordination. Une personne attitrée à votre événement veillera à chaque détail pour vous assurer un succès mémorable.

BANQUET

Réputée pour son bar en bois massif, ses lustres en forme de bulles et sa vue sur le vignoble, notre salle banquet reçoit vos événements privés et corporatifs dans une ambiance chic rustique des plus chaleureuses.

Restaurant

Un rendez-vous gastronomique dans un cadre champêtre. Profitez d’une vue imprenable sur notre vignoble et St-Joseph-du-Lac dans notre espace restaurant!

terrasse – chapiteau

Il est toujours plus magique de célébrer à l’extérieur! Durant la saison estivale, notre chapiteau en nature est l’endroit idéal pour la tenue d’un mariage, d’une réunion familiale ou encore d’un pique-nique corporatif. Profitez également de notre magnifique terrasse avec une vue à couper le souffle pour un cocktail!

VOIR
LES
PLANS

Vous voulez voir à quoi ressemble la salle qui vous intéresse sur papier? Consultez les spécifications complètes de nos espaces dans le document ci-dessous.

au delà
des attentes

Du vin blanc au rouge, La Bullerie combine des méthodes de production modernes et traditionnelles afin de créer des produits uniques et équilibrés représentant à la perfection la richesse de nos sols. Notre menu gastronomique du terroir, s’agençant parfaitement avec nos vin maisons, peut également être personnalisé selon vos demandes spécifiques.

Il est également possible de faire une visite guidée du vignoble, de faire la dégustation des différents produits, ou encore de participer à nos brunchs festifs de fin de semaine! Pour plus d’information, veuillez consulter le site web complet de La Bullerie.

www.labullerie.com

n’hésitez pas à nous contacter

Planifiez votre événement inoubliable dès maintenant!